Gremien » Stadtteilbeirat Johannstadt » Wahlen 2021 » Candidates

eingestellt am 27.10.2021 von Torsten Görg (Stadtteilfonds), zuletzt geändert am 10.11.2021, Headerbild: Foto: Philine Schlick

On November 20, 2021, the Johannstadt District Advisory Board will be reorganized for the next election / appointment period from January 1, 2022 to December 31, 2023. The following candidates apply for a total of eight places in seven groups. In group A two people can be chosen, in the remaining groups one person each.

Group A: Two representatives of the citizens of Johannstadt (unspecified natural persons)


Andrea Albrecht

Annett Bachmann

Tobias Funke

Annick Ghaldouni

Karin Schorsch

Group B: One representative of the young people between the ages of 16 and 25 years


Tom Fischbach

Group C: One senior representative from the age of 60


Marion Löffler

Andrea Peisker

Group D: A representative of the residents with a migration background


Muawia Dafir

Group E: A representative of the residents with disabilities


Thomas Pietsch

Group F: A shopkeeper representative


Andrej Klein

Gabriele Schwank

Group G: A representative of the freelancers


Christian Ecklebe

Ruslan Yavorsky

(Image sources see respective single page)